top of page

Sunset Family Photos

Nothing like a gorgeous family in a beautiful location creating some fun memories together. One thing I love when working with families is setting the expectation that we will capture the story of the evening. We will of course have at least one photo where everyone is looking but then the rest of the time will be filled with minimal prompts and a lot of natural connection. Little ones grow too fast (I know personally, having three kiddos myself) so to me as a mom it is vital to preserve these moments when they are younger.



I am just over here falling more in love with the photos from their session. If you haven't learned yet, the beach is my happy place so when I get to share that location with others it just brings a new level of joy to my heart. I have also started including a few little video clips to my sessions, once again. I did this years prior, back when we lived in Charlotte but now I make a point of intentionally adding these clips to create fun and engaging social media content but also to give my clients real life footage from their time spent with me.



Location: St. Pete Beach, St. Petersburg, Florida

Screenshot 2023-01-14 at 9.43.30 AM.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

If you are here, then you, like me are passionate about story-telling photographs and the ability to capture those connections. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page